Text size

Line height

Contrast

Registry code 90006101
10614 TALLINN
Ädala 29
phone: 693 1000
fax: 693 1001
e-mail: info@riks.ee
RIKS Monitoring Centre 24h 699 1111keskus@riks.ee
Customer Service
E-R 9.00-17.00
699 2222klient@riks.ee
Sven Heil
CEO
693 1000sven.heil@riks.ee
Jüri Grigorjev
Head of Maritime Department
693 1046
jyri.grigorjev@riks.ee
Is vacant
Head of Radio Communication Department
693 1000
info@riks.ee
Toomas Vahi
Head of Communication and Data Centers Department
693 1003
toomas.vahi@riks.ee 
Priit Kollo
Head of Governmental Cloud and IT Department
693 1075
priit.kollo@riks.ee
Katrin Lillep
 Financial Manager
693 1085
katrin.lillep@riks.ee
Evelyn Alamets
Head of Administration
693 1063
evelyn.alamets@riks.ee
Virge Millert
Head of Quality and Service Department
693 1060
virge.millert@riks.ee
 Veljo Naarits
Information  Security Department
693 1038  veljo.naarits@riks.ee
Project coordination 693 1000
projekt@riks.ee

Visually impaired